Dia McLearey by J. B. Miller

Currently reading 

There’s no more instalments in this series and even if there was, I don’t think I could handle anymore as the three main books have all been something I had to drag myself through. The only pleasure read in the series, is the bonus book about Robin and Kale.

Dianthe Rising (Dia McLearey, #1)

Dianthe’s Awakening (Dia McLearey, #2)

Dianthe’s Darkness (Dia McLearey, #3)

Bonus novella:

Fae Dominance (Dia McLearey #1.5)