Blood Prophecy by Lili Zander & Rory Reynolds

This series is complete.

Dragon’s Thief (Blood Prophecy, #1)

Dragon’s Curse (Blood Prophecy, #2)

Dragon’s Hope (Blood Prophecy, #3)

Dragon’s Ruin (Blood Prophecy, #4)

The fifth and final book Dragon’s Treasure has been released, but I really struggle to finish it. Hopefully, I won’t end up DNF’ing it out of pure frustration.